Contact Us


 

Our Address:
Maritime Christian College
503 University Avenue
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island,
Canada C1A 7Z4

 

Tel: (902)628-8887
Fax: (902)892-3959

 

 

Faculty & Staff Email:

 

President: Jared Johnson: president@mccpei.com

 

Academic Dean: Tom Marshall: tmarshall@mccpei.com

 

Director of Admissions: Ben Foreman: admissions@mccpei.com

 

Registrar: registrar@mccpei.com

 

Christian Education Resource Director: Eileen Tanner: etanner@mccpei.com

 

Administrative Assistant: Penny Ching: pching@mccpei.com

 

Receptionist: Ellen Arsenault: earsenault@mccpei.com

 

Maintenance Superintendent: Les Farewell: mauricette@mccpei.com


CLEP Test Center

Guidelines

Twitter Feed

 


503 University Ave Charlottetown, PE Canada C1A 7Z4
Phone: (902)628-8887 | Fax: (902)892-3959
Google Map Location

 

© 2013 Maritime Christian College

All Rights Reserved

TAPESA media diamond logo