Faculty, Staff & Board



Full-Time Faculty

Thomas C. Marshall – Academic Dean  

B.A., B.A., Lincoln Christian College

M. Div., Lincoln Christian Seminary


M. Eileen Tanner – Christian Education Resource Director

B.A., Lincoln Christian College

M.A., Lincoln Christian Seminary



Part-Time Faculty

Benjamin D. Abbott – Adjunct

B.A., B.A., Johnson Bible College


Brenton D. G. Dickieson – Adjunct

B.A., Maritime Christian College

Diploma C.S., M.C.S., Regent College


Katherine L. Glavin-Large - Adjunct

B.A., University of Prince Edward Island


Gary L. Johnson - Adjunct

M.A., Lincoln Christian Seminary

M.Min., M.Div., Cincinnati Bible Seminary

D.Min., Grace Theological Seminary


Fred C. Osborne - Adjunct

B.Th., Maritime Christian College


Jeff J. Snell – Adjunct

B.B.L., B.Th., Ozark Christian College

M.A., M.Div., Lincoln Christian Seminary

D.Min., The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary




Jared A. Johnson – President

Ben J. Foreman – Director of Admissions

Penny L. Ching – Administrative Assistant

Ellen D. Arsenault – Receptionist

Les J. Farewell – Custodian/Maintenance Superintendent



Board of Directors

Graham Crandall – Burtt’s Corner, NB

Robert Crockett – Charlottetown, PE

Dan Foreman – Fredericton, NB

Robbie Jenkins – Souris, PE

Richard Jones – Quispamsis, NB

Victor McCullough – Murray Harbour, PE

Gregory Nicholson – Halifax, NS

Wayne Thomas – Weymouth, NS

Randy Thurlow – O’Leary, PE

Jim Tune – Mississauga, ON

Kent Wiezel – Saint John, NB

Mark Zimmerman – Weymouth, NS

CLEP Test Center


Twitter Feed


503 University Ave Charlottetown, PE Canada C1A 7Z4
Phone: (902)628-8887 | Fax: (902)892-3959
Google Map Location


© 2013 Maritime Christian College

All Rights Reserved

TAPESA media diamond logo